To top
Your Cart
The Hundreds X Friday the 13th Lookbook

The Hundreds X Friday the 13th Lookbook

By Kazie Holiday

The concept for our The Hundreds X Friday the 13th lookbook was to capture the calm before the storm—before things get dark. The peaceful calm before all hell breaks loose. Our lookbook has two perspectives, shot by two different photographers: Robb Klassen shot on digital, and David Rivera shot on film (the film lookbook can be seen on our Facebook and social media). All images were photographed between the hours of 10pm to 5am and 10am to 1pm the next day near the southern edge of the Los Angeles National Forest.

The Hundreds X Friday the 13th is available now at flagships, select retailers worldwide (full stockist list at the end of this post), and our Online Shop.

Photographers: Robb Klassen and David Rivera

Photography Assistant: Paolo Fortades

Models: Sideshow and Marine Nabeshima

Domestic Stockists

Badfish San Pedro, CA
Boarders – Arcadia Arcadia, CA https://boardersla.com
Boarders – Glendale Glendale, CA https://boardersla.com
Boarders – Montebello Montebello, CA https://boardersla.com
Boarders – Northridge Northridge, CA https://boardersla.com
Boarders – Topanga Topanga, CA https://boardersla.com
Boarders – West Covina West Covina, CA https://boardersla.com
CCS Portland, OR https://shop.ccs.com
Community Service Englewood, CA
Compound Gallery Portland, OR https://compoundgallery.com
Crown Boardshop Corona, CA http://shopcrownapparel.com
Family Sports La Mirada, CA
Fitters Oakland, CA
Focus Lakewood Lakewood,CA
Legends – Downey Downey, CA http://legendsboardshop.bigcartel.com
Mass Appeal Salinas, CA https://www.shopontheave.com
Passport San Luis Obispo, CA https://shoppassport.com
Revolution SD National City, CA
Xtreme Boardshop Culver City, CA https://xbusa.com
Good Stock Sacramento, CA https://goodstockboutique.wordpress.com
Pharmacy LV Las Vegas, NV http://pharmacyboardshop.com
Active Ride Shop Online, Select Locations http://www.activerideshop.com/
Awol Boston, MA www.shopawol.com
Blades New York, NY http://www.blades.com/
Burn Rubber Detroit, Mi https://burnrubbersneakers.com/
E-Cap City Teakneck, NJ http://www.ecapcity.com/
Fresh Rags Pinellas Park, FL https://freshragsfl.com/
Homebase Bethlehem, PA http://homebase610-612268.shoplightspeed.com/
Moda 3 Milwaukee, WI https://www.moda3.com/
Nexus Norfolk, VA www.nexusclothing.com
Oneness Lexington, KY https://www.oneness287.com
P’s & Q’s Philadelphia, PA http://psandqs.com/
Persona Lowell, MA http://blog.shop-persona.com/
Politics New Orleans,Baton Rouge, Laffayette, LA http://sneakerpolitics.com/
Rukus Baton Rouge, LA www.rukus103.com
Shoe Gallery Miami, FL https://shoegallerymiami.com/
Sneaker Junkies- Boston Boston, MA https://sneakerjunkiesusa.com/
Sneaker Junkies-Thayer Providence, RI https://sneakerjunkiesusa.com/
Sole Classics Columbus, OH https://soleclassics.com/
Sole Fly- Eureka Miami, FL https://www.solefly.com/
Sole Lounge Houston, TX http://soleloungehou.com/
Threads on Carson Pittsburgh, PA www.threadsoncarson.com
Underground Skate Shop Nutley, NJ https://www.undergroundskateshop.com/
Vinnies Brooklyn, NY http://www.vinniesnyc.com/store
Wish ATL Atlanta, GA https://wishatl.com/

UK Stockists

Attitude Inc https://www.attitudeinc.co.uk/
Jingo https://www.jingoclothing.co.uk/
Jutah Studios https://www.jutahstudios.com/
Main Source https://main-source.co.uk/
Route One https://www.routeone.co.uk/
Soi77 https://www.soi77.co.uk/
The Chimp Store https://www.thechimpstore.com/
SWEDEN
Caliroots http://caliroots.com/
Hollywood https://www.hollywood.eu/
HIDE COMMENTS